Don’t Be Fooled By This Investment Scam!

PRIVATE SWISS BANK’S INVESTMENT SECRETS …REVEALED AT LAST BY ROGUE BANKER WHOSE CONSCIENCE WAS BOTHERING HIM AS HE LAY ON HIS DEATH BED IN GENEVA (OR MAYBE ZURICH). IT WAS A DEATH BED, THOUGH.

Read just one of our incredible investor success stories:

_________

"I’m just an average joe with a fifth-grade education, a weak jaw and an unattractive skin condition. Before this year, I was working odd jobs — as a offal handler in a taxidermist shop, an algae scraper in Sea World (a great place to bring the kids!), and as a night watchman in a leprosarium."

" Now, I’m sitting home and enjoying a fabulous income based upon an investment of only $1,000! That’s right. I just sit and watch my money grow."

"Why…I just can’t say enough about this fabulous new investment program. The ultra-rich bankers have been keeping it a secret from plain folks like us for centuries. Now I can play in the same league with the "big boys" for an initial investment of only $1,000. That’s right! Only $1,000! Sounds too good to be true, right? Well, that’s because it’s not!

"This is the easiest way to make money in the world right now. . . I never, even in my wildest dreams, thought that I could earn 3,000% per year Guaranteed  for the rest of my life. If I had any friends left, I would recommend this to every one of them. In fact,  if the promoters of this deal would simply pay me a finder’s fee of , oh, say, 10% on all the investment money that I brought in…why I’d shave, put on a suit, and network like crazy just to have a bunch of brand new friends to sell this to!"

"So far, I have received three consecutive monthly checks on my initial investment — If I can just get some more people to invest, I’d bet that I could keep on getting those large monthly checks, at least until there’s a major investigation."

"My neighbors can’t believe the total transformation in my life. My days of dumpster diving and rummaging through garbage pails for maggot-infested scraps of rotting beef are over."

"Get this: This time next year, I’ll be smoking big fat cigars, and farting through silk drawers!"

Hah!

"Uh oh. Gotta run! Time for my electroconvulsive therapy treatment."

— Al Stroganov 

Douglas Castle (http://aboutDouglasCastle.blogspot.com) , who does not personally know Al Stroganov, cannot and does not attest to the validity of the above claim, to the viability of the investment opportunity proposed or to the efficacy of electroconvulsive therapy. Mr. Castle does not offer investment, health or psychiatric advice. He merely reports information which he believes may be of benefit or of interest to his readers.

 

About DouglasCastle1
For further information about my professional background, please view any of the following resources: MY LINKED IN PROFILE: http://www.linkedin.com/in/douglascastle; MY PROFESSIONAL BLOG: http://GlobalEdgeInternational.com

Leave a Reply

